5

Sean and his crew have always been very professional and helpful to me. I'm not the best with cars, and Sean has always seen fit to explain everything that is going on so that even a car novice like myself understands. They've always been fair with me on price and they stay in constant communication with you about the status of your car. They are the best of the best, and I cannot recommend them highly enough to anyone and everyone

5

Was stranded on the side of the road in Murfreesboro and the owner personally jumped in the roll back and rescued me in no time, even had my truck repaired by 10am the next morning. Could not be happier with the service, always recommend to friends.

1

Please don't anyone take any vehicle here most horrible experience ever if I could leave a negative I would!!!!! Out $3000 and my vehicle is worse than it was!! Update: since I cannot reply to you. You had no authorization to out any parts on vehicle the 3rd time I had complete right under Tennessee law to take my vehicle. And that's funny that you tell me it needs a complete rebuild but publicly say it's completely operational. I'll be seeing you all in court. Thanks for your heart warming reply.

We sincerely apologize that you feel our service was unsatisfactory. We cannot control the fact that your vehicle had multiple failures that needed correction, and, that it was, indeed, a difficult and expensive repair. However, if you will follow the technicians advice for what needs to be replaced the first time, multiple visits would not be needed. Throughout the process of repairing your vehicle, we spent 10+ hours tracking down all of the failure points to correct them, that we did not bill for. We also did not charge for the labor on the final components needed to complete the job, that were recommended on your first visit (which you did not authorize the first time around). In essence, we provided you with 12+ hours of our time that we did not charge for. All that we asked was that you pay for the parts (at our cost) to complete the repair. Instead, you felt it appropriate to use another set of keys to take your vehicle (with our parts) and leave without paying. In addition, you felt it necessary to have 3 other people, who have never been clients, to leave negative reviews. Please, accept the parts that you stole, along with all of the hard labor hours that our techs put into your now verified, properly operating vehicle, as a deeply heartfelt thank you, and goodbye. -The Elite Auto Team

- Elite Automotive
1

This person is not a client of ours. This review violates Google's review policies under the impersonation clause: Review policies Summary: Make sure that the reviews and photos on your business listing, or those that you leave at a business you’ve visited, are honest representations of the customer experience. Those that aren’t may be removed. Whether you're going to a place or you own one, you want ratings, reviews, photos, and recommendations that are helpful and trustworthy. Reviewing a place is a great way to share both positive and negative opinions. But please follow the policies listed below when writing your review. We’ll remove content that violates any of the content policies below: Impersonation: Don’t post reviews on behalf of others or misrepresent your identity or connection with the place you’re reviewing. Please remove this review. Daniel Burgess is a client, and however dissatisfied he may be, please leave this between our business and our client.

- Elite Automotive
5

I've had a couple cars worked on at the shop and have been more than satisfied with their work. I was in quite a predicament with a new car I bought and they saved me about $1800 in unseizing a part for me. He was also able to pinpoint what was exactly wrong with another car I had through diagnostic, when I was told by other sources 5 different things that could be wrong that were completely fine. They have been very knowledgable and fair to me, and I have been happy with their work.

Thanks, Lauren. We were happy to be of help with your Ford Escape and Mazda Protege.

- Elite Automotive
5

Contrary to the previous post, I've had lots of work done here on multiple vehicles over the past several years and I've never had a problem. The office personnel are always extremely nice and informative, and the owner will usually discuss the finer points of tougher issues. Yes I've had a couple of those "one thing leads to another" moments (such is life when it comes to my car...), but they've worked out in the end without my wallet draining too badly. I have NEVER felt cheated or shanghaied into any repair I didn't feel comfortable about especially being an enthusiast who is prone to self diagnosing, this is just about the only place I trust in this area with a German car.

Thanks for the kind words, James. We are so happy that you are still enjoying your BMW E46 Convertible.

- Elite Automotive
1

Very unprofessional. They clearly do not care about their customers only scamming people for their money. I took my car there spent several grand on my car and it is in worse shape than when I took it. The owner would not even talk to us about the problem. It's a shame you can't even trust a mechanic to do the work they say they are going to do. The least they could of done was be honest and say they didnt know how to fix it, not make it worse. I do not recommend them to anyone!!

This person is not a client of ours. This review violates Google's review policies under the impersonation clause: Review policies Summary: Make sure that the reviews and photos on your business listing, or those that you leave at a business you’ve visited, are honest representations of the customer experience. Those that aren’t may be removed. Whether you're going to a place or you own one, you want ratings, reviews, photos, and recommendations that are helpful and trustworthy. Reviewing a place is a great way to share both positive and negative opinions. But please follow the policies listed below when writing your review. We’ll remove content that violates any of the content policies below: Impersonation: Don’t post reviews on behalf of others or misrepresent your identity or connection with the place you’re reviewing. Please remove this review. Daniel Burgess is a client, and however dissatisfied he may be, please leave this between our business and our client.

- Elite Automotive
1

This person is not a client of ours. This review violates Google's review policies under the impersonation clause: Review policies Summary: Make sure that the reviews and photos on your business listing, or those that you leave at a business you’ve visited, are honest representations of the customer experience. Those that aren’t may be removed. Whether you're going to a place or you own one, you want ratings, reviews, photos, and recommendations that are helpful and trustworthy. Reviewing a place is a great way to share both positive and negative opinions. But please follow the policies listed below when writing your review. We’ll remove content that violates any of the content policies below: Impersonation: Don’t post reviews on behalf of others or misrepresent your identity or connection with the place you’re reviewing. Please remove this review. Daniel Burgess is a client, and however dissatisfied he may be, please leave this between our business and our client.

- Elite Automotive
5

Thanks, Noveed. Your M5 is a work of art, its a pleasure to help you keep it in service.

- Elite Automotive
5

Thanks for the review, Mary! We are glad to have helped you keep your Dodge Stratus on the road, and continue for as long as you own it!

- Elite Automotive
4105 McMinnville Highway Sparta, TN 38583 | (931) 657-9170
This website is communication and digital accessible
Elite Automotive is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Elite Automotive (931) 657-9170 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.