5

Not only do these guys do European, but they can take care of a 96 F-150 that my grand-kids call "Big Red". The technicians identified several problems and I received a call to go over them all. The price quoted was spot on and they found some other small issues that they fixed with no cost!! I drove the truck 200+ miles the next day and I was very happy with it. "Big Red" is back on the road thanks to Sean and his fantastic crew.

Wow, what a great review, Ken! We're honored! Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!

- Elite Automotive
5

I cannot say enough good things and I personally would not want to take my car anywhere else. They are always very kind and professional and I trust them implicitly. My advice would be that you should too because, the simple truth is, they are VERY good at what they do.

4

Very fortunate to find the BEST EUROPEAN automotive specialist! I've been to over 10 dealerships and individuals who acted like they knew how to fix anything on a 1992 500sl. They were all wrong and a waste of my time and money. ELITE automotive fixed everything and was very affordable. Stop wasting your time and money. Call ELITE AUTOMOTIVE!!

5

We had car problems with our VW Eurovan on a vacation trip from Ohio to Tennessee. We were stranded without help. Found Elite Automotive Specialists in Sparta Tennessee and were towed to the shop. Can’t say enough good things about them. Incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and willing to do anything to help. Loaned us a car for 4 days at no charge while they waited for parts. This enabled us to continue our vacation without our van. Considering parts had to be overnighted from the west coast the price was fair. Best repair experience we’ve ever experienced.

5

Very nice people. Very helpful to me when I was broke down in my company Sprinter van. They did more for my needs than I would have expected. Very fair on repair cost. America needs more business's like this. Thank you !

1

This place will rip you off in a heart beat ,they have no idea what they are doing. They will just tell you somthing is broke just to get money out of you is this is the type of mechanic shop this is. Useless people, they tried to tell me 3 different things wrong with my car that he said "might" fix it only 350 each is all 1000 all together he said and it still might not fix it. They are crooked people trying to look like they are doing the right thing but are reallly scam artists.

I'm sorry you were not happy with our services, Nathan. We sincerely tried to be as helpful as possible. The quote for the possible repair was not, as you said in your review, over a thousand dollars. Actually, it was less than $350 for all 3 failing components, including parts, labor, and diagnostics. I provided you with a printed quote. When you told us that you could not afford those repairs, I took the time to show you how you could perform the repairs yourself so that you could save money, and gave you the part numbers for each component so that you could source them yourself. I'm also sorry that you were upset that we charged you diagnostic time, considering a technician spent an hour on the vehicle, and I personally spent 30 minutes with you explaining everything, we don't feel that half an hour of shop rate was too much to ask. Its impossible to keep a business open when donating all of our time without compensation, and $48.00 for 1 person at 1 hour and another half hour for another (1.5 hours of labor) is quite reasonable when the nearest Volvo dealer charges $125/hr. Please, in the future, understand that all of us have jobs, and no one wants to do their job for free. We all have lives and families to support.

- Elite Automotive
5

Excellent, reliable, honest service!

5

We have been using Elite for over a year for our 2 Range Rovers. This group is awesome! Professional, courteous, timely, knowledgeable, and they always do first class work! Couldn't be happier!

5

5

Awsome place to bring ur ride

4105 McMinnville Highway Sparta, TN 38583 | (931) 657-9170
This website is communication and digital accessible
Elite Automotive is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Elite Automotive (931) 657-9170 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.