Please don't anyone take any vehicle here most horrible experience ever if I could leave a negative I would!!!!! Out $3000 and my vehicle is worse than it was!! Update: since I cannot reply to you. You had no authorization to out any parts on vehicle the 3rd time I had complete right under Tennessee law to take my vehicle. And that's funny that you tell me it needs a complete rebuild but publicly say it's completely operational. I'll be seeing you all in court. Thanks for your heart warming reply.
We sincerely apologize that you feel our service was unsatisfactory. We cannot control the fact that your vehicle had multiple failures that needed correction, and, that it was, indeed, a difficult and expensive repair. However, if you will follow the technicians advice for what needs to be replaced the first time, multiple visits would not be needed. Throughout the process of repairing your vehicle, we spent 10+ hours tracking down all of the failure points to correct them, that we did not bill for. We also did not charge for the labor on the final components needed to complete the job, that were recommended on your first visit (which you did not authorize the first time around). In essence, we provided you with 12+ hours of our time that we did not charge for. All that we asked was that you pay for the parts (at our cost) to complete the repair. Instead, you felt it appropriate to use another set of keys to take your vehicle (with our parts) and leave without paying. In addition, you felt it necessary to have 3 other people, who have never been clients, to leave negative reviews. Please, accept the parts that you stole, along with all of the hard labor hours that our techs put into your now verified, properly operating vehicle, as a deeply heartfelt thank you, and goodbye. -The Elite Auto Team
- Elite Automotive