5

We had car problems with our VW Eurovan on a vacation trip from Ohio to Tennessee. We were stranded without help. Found Elite Automotive Specialists in Sparta Tennessee and were towed to the shop. Can’t say enough good things about them. Incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and willing to do anything to help. Loaned us a car for 4 days at no charge while they waited for parts. This enabled us to continue our vacation without our van. Considering parts had to be overnighted from the west coast the price was fair. Best repair experience we’ve ever experienced.

5

Very nice people. Very helpful to me when I was broke down in my company Sprinter van. They did more for my needs than I would have expected. Very fair on repair cost. America needs more business's like this. Thank you !

1

This place will rip you off in a heart beat ,they have no idea what they are doing. They will just tell you somthing is broke just to get money out of you is this is the type of mechanic shop this is. Useless people, they tried to tell me 3 different things wrong with my car that he said "might" fix it only 350 each is all 1000 all together he said and it still might not fix it. They are crooked people trying to look like they are doing the right thing but are reallly scam artists.

I'm sorry you were not happy with our services, Nathan. We sincerely tried to be as helpful as possible. The quote for the possible repair was not, as you said in your review, over a thousand dollars. Actually, it was less than $350 for all 3 failing components, including parts, labor, and diagnostics. I provided you with a printed quote. When you told us that you could not afford those repairs, I took the time to show you how you could perform the repairs yourself so that you could save money, and gave you the part numbers for each component so that you could source them yourself. I'm also sorry that you were upset that we charged you diagnostic time, considering a technician spent an hour on the vehicle, and I personally spent 30 minutes with you explaining everything, we don't feel that half an hour of shop rate was too much to ask. Its impossible to keep a business open when donating all of our time without compensation, and $48.00 for 1 person at 1 hour and another half hour for another (1.5 hours of labor) is quite reasonable when the nearest Volvo dealer charges $125/hr. Please, in the future, understand that all of us have jobs, and no one wants to do their job for free. We all have lives and families to support.

- Elite Automotive
5

Excellent, reliable, honest service!

5

We have been using Elite for over a year for our 2 Range Rovers. This group is awesome! Professional, courteous, timely, knowledgeable, and they always do first class work! Couldn't be happier!

5

5

Awsome place to bring ur ride

5

Sean and his crew have always been very professional and helpful to me. I'm not the best with cars, and Sean has always seen fit to explain everything that is going on so that even a car novice like myself understands. They've always been fair with me on price and they stay in constant communication with you about the status of your car. They are the best of the best, and I cannot recommend them highly enough to anyone and everyone

5

Was stranded on the side of the road in Murfreesboro and the owner personally jumped in the roll back and rescued me in no time, even had my truck repaired by 10am the next morning. Could not be happier with the service, always recommend to friends.

1

Please don't anyone take any vehicle here most horrible experience ever if I could leave a negative I would!!!!! Out $3000 and my vehicle is worse than it was!! Update: since I cannot reply to you. You had no authorization to out any parts on vehicle the 3rd time I had complete right under Tennessee law to take my vehicle. And that's funny that you tell me it needs a complete rebuild but publicly say it's completely operational. I'll be seeing you all in court. Thanks for your heart warming reply.

We sincerely apologize that you feel our service was unsatisfactory. We cannot control the fact that your vehicle had multiple failures that needed correction, and, that it was, indeed, a difficult and expensive repair. However, if you will follow the technicians advice for what needs to be replaced the first time, multiple visits would not be needed. Throughout the process of repairing your vehicle, we spent 10+ hours tracking down all of the failure points to correct them, that we did not bill for. We also did not charge for the labor on the final components needed to complete the job, that were recommended on your first visit (which you did not authorize the first time around). In essence, we provided you with 12+ hours of our time that we did not charge for. All that we asked was that you pay for the parts (at our cost) to complete the repair. Instead, you felt it appropriate to use another set of keys to take your vehicle (with our parts) and leave without paying. In addition, you felt it necessary to have 3 other people, who have never been clients, to leave negative reviews. Please, accept the parts that you stole, along with all of the hard labor hours that our techs put into your now verified, properly operating vehicle, as a deeply heartfelt thank you, and goodbye. -The Elite Auto Team

- Elite Automotive
4105 McMinnville Highway Sparta, TN 38583 | (931) 657-9170
This website is communication and digital accessible
Elite Automotive is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Elite Automotive (931) 657-9170 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.